PDA

View Full Version : Old Timothy fan, new too this sight

SallyGee
06-01-2012, 01:13 PM
Hi all! I just joined. I've never done this before. I saw Timothy at BBKing's the other night and have been searching the internet for anything about it. I found this sight and thought someone might post something. So glad i found it. I have been a fan of Timothy's for about 40 years. ( guess that kind of gives away my age) Since his Poco days. I would love to hear about other fans. Thanks for posting the pics from Tuesday.

Windeagle
06-01-2012, 02:03 PM
Welcome, SallyGee. There are plenty of Timothy fans here, so you've come to the right place!

Topkat
06-01-2012, 02:07 PM
Hi, I was at the show at BB Kings the other night also.Wasn't he AMAZING??There are lots of Timothy Fans here, so a BIG WELCOME to the BORDER.
I know you will love it here! Lot's of great Timothy pictures in his thread here, so go have a look!

zeldabjr
06-01-2012, 02:13 PM
Hi Sally and welcome to the border...I was at BB King's the other night too! and the night before in DC!...you have definitely come to the right place!...I am a relatively new Timothy fan compared to you I guess...only about 33years...I know you will love it here...so many nice people and lots of sweet Timothy lovers like myself!!...again WELCOME!!
Zelda

Brooke
06-01-2012, 02:17 PM
Welcome to the Border, SallyGee! We're glad you found us! This is a wonderful community for all Eagles lovers! I'm sure you will enjoy it if you look around!

VAisForEagleLovers
06-01-2012, 02:18 PM
Welcome on board, SallyGee!! We all love all our guys here. We might have our favorites, but we love and support them all! So glad you joined. Take a look around and I hope you feel as 'at home' here as I have. I was at Timothy's show in DC and loved every minute of it!

SallyGee
06-01-2012, 04:15 PM