PDA

View Full Version : Timothy fan from Down Under

BramwenR
06-13-2012, 05:54 AM
Well, I've only been here maybe a week and it's one of the nicest boards I've been on.

Thanks to those who have already welcomed me but to properly introduce myself, I am from Australia, NSW and have a tendency to shoot my mouth off. I don't want to upset anybody here since I'm new so if you think I have said something inappropriate or come on too strong, just tell me to shut up ;)

I'm a passionate writer with some pretty strong opinions but I'm a lover too, that's why I'm here. Love a wide range of music and enjoy all the good fun stuff on here. Oh, I too have a wicked sense of humour and I'm loving all the civilised natter about Eagles stuff, such a change to interact on a board that makes a visit fun!

Cheers to all :thumbsup:

Ive always been a dreamer
06-13-2012, 08:14 PM
Welcome from me, Bramwen. Glad you found us and hope you will enjoy it here on The Border. If you like to talk about the Eagles, you'll definitely be in good company here. :cheers: to many fun posts here.

Hope you don't mind, but I actually gave you your own thread here and moved your post so everyone can welcome you properly.

Freypower
06-13-2012, 08:22 PM
Well, I've only been here maybe a week and it's one of the nicest boards I've been on.

Thanks to those who have already welcomed me but to properly introduce myself, I am from Australia, NSW and have a tendency to shoot my mouth off. I don't want to upset anybody here since I'm new so if you think I have said something inappropriate or come on too strong, just tell me to shut up ;)

I'm a passionate writer with some pretty strong opinions but I'm a lover too, that's why I'm here. Love a wide range of music and enjoy all the good fun stuff on here. Oh, I too have a wicked sense of humour and I'm loving all the civilised natter about Eagles stuff, such a change to interact on a board that makes a visit fun!

Cheers to all :thumbsup: