PDA

View Full Version : I'm back!!!

lizzyplays
09-26-2012, 01:50 AM
Wasn't sure where to post, so started a new thread... but, here I am! I know I drifted off (sidetracked by a certain Slashy obsession for a bit)... THEN took ill out of the blue and good grief... what a nightmare! Anyways, won't bore with gory details and a lot of the regs followed my ordeal on FB so most know. Thanks to everyone for all your support during this time. It really meant a lot to know that people from all over the world, DO care about you when you're going through a horrible ordeal! And it also shows how great it can be to be a part of a close-knit group such as this and how people rally behind you and lift your spirits. I'm getting pretty sap here, but it's all true! I'm still a virtual newbie in this group but yet I experienced plenty of love and prayers and thoughts while I was sick and it was greatly appreciated! :grouphug:

NOW... time to plan me an Eagles concert, wouldn't you say???? :partytime:

zeldabjr
09-26-2012, 02:02 AM
Wasn't sure where to post, so started a new thread... but, here I am! I know I drifted off (sidetracked by a certain Slashy obsession for a bit)... THEN took ill out of the blue and good grief... what a nightmare! Anyways, won't bore with gory details and a lot of the regs followed my ordeal on FB so most know. Thanks to everyone for all your support during this time. It really meant a lot to know that people from all over the world, DO care about you when you're going through a horrible ordeal! And it also shows how great it can be to be a part of a close-knit group such as this and how people rally behind you and lift your spirits. I'm getting pretty sap here, but it's all true! I'm still a virtual newbie in this group but yet I experienced plenty of love and prayers and thoughts while I was sick and it was greatly appreciated! :grouphug: