Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Hiya Everybody!

Out on the Border

Default Hiya Everybody!

I've been on here for about a week now and I'm just NOW getting around to introducing myself...weak! Well...my name is Thomas, how are all of you? I'm 20-years-old, and I've been an Eagles fan since I can remember. My dad used to play Eagles records all the time when I was growing up. When I turned 14 I started playing guitar, and now I can play just about any Eagles song you can think of! They are definitely the best band in the world, and I KNOW you all agree...which makes me excited to get to know all of you! Umm...I don't know what else to say...sooo....welcome me people and I look forward to anything and everything that goes on here!

Default Re: Hiya Everybody!

Welcome to The Border Thomas. We are just one big Eagles loving family around here and we are always happy to have others who appreciate "the boys" join us.

Moderator Ive always been a dreamer's Avatar
    Cruising down the center of a two-way street in VA

Welcome Thomas. Glad you found us, and hope you enjoy yourself here on The Border. We always welcome fans of one of the greatest bands ever. Join in and have fun.

"People don't run out of dreams: People just run out of time ..."
    Glenn Frey 11/06/1948 - 01/18/2016

Portland, Oregon (the only rain forest in the Northern Hemisphere)

Thomas, Are we glad to see you. Not just a young Eagles fan, a male! (something we ARE seeing more and more of around here!! yea us!!) AND a guitar player! and whats more, a man who was raised right. Kudos to Daddy! Welcome to the border and hope on in!

Border Desperado