Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I'm back!!!

Default I'm back!!!

Wasn't sure where to post, so started a new thread... but, here I am! I know I drifted off (sidetracked by a certain Slashy obsession for a bit)... THEN took ill out of the blue and good grief... what a nightmare! Anyways, won't bore with gory details and a lot of the regs followed my ordeal on FB so most know. Thanks to everyone for all your support during this time. It really meant a lot to know that people from all over the world, DO care about you when you're going through a horrible ordeal! And it also shows how great it can be to be a part of a close-knit group such as this and how people rally behind you and lift your spirits. I'm getting pretty sap here, but it's all true! I'm still a virtual newbie in this group but yet I experienced plenty of love and prayers and thoughts while I was sick and it was greatly appreciated!

NOW... time to plan me an Eagles concert, wouldn't you say????

My mind is Tiffany twisted

Default Re: I'm back!!!

Quote Originally Posted by lizzyplays View Post
    Wasn't sure where to post, so started a new thread... but, here I am! I know I drifted off (sidetracked by a certain Slashy obsession for a bit)... THEN took ill out of the blue and good grief... what a nightmare! Anyways, won't bore with gory details and a lot of the regs followed my ordeal on FB so most know. Thanks to everyone for all your support during this time. It really meant a lot to know that people from all over the world, DO care about you when you're going through a horrible ordeal! And it also shows how great it can be to be a part of a close-knit group such as this and how people rally behind you and lift your spirits. I'm getting pretty sap here, but it's all true! I'm still a virtual newbie in this group but yet I experienced plenty of love and prayers and thoughts while I was sick and it was greatly appreciated!