Bernie Leadon and Nicolette Larson in Tokyo, Japan
Date: June 15, 1991
Quality: A
Source: Soundboard
Discs: One

Note: Bernie shared the bill with Nicollete Larson at Mielparque Hall. He stayed on the stage to play backup during her set.


Bernie Leadon's Set
1) Baby Please Don't Go
2) Have You Seen My Love
3) Breathe Free
4) Bitter Creek
5) I Love You Always
6) Walk Don't Run

Nicolette Larson's Set
7) Tonight
8) Lotta Love
9) The Loner
10) Rhumba Girl
11) Rio de Janeiro Blue
12) Heartache
13) Baby Don't You Do It

Trade Page Index :: General Audio Index :: Leadon Audio Index